條款及細則 / 私隱政策 

更新日期: 2019年12月10日

 

在本「條款及細則」中,「我們/我們的」代表 Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited;「閣下/你/你的」代表你作為活動的參加者。閣下於網頁上付款,或參加活動,即代表你同意及接受本「條款及細則」約束。如閣下不同意及接受本「條款及細則」,請即時離開網站,以及終止使用參加有關活動。

 

1.  責任聲明與風險承擔

 

1.1 Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited 對所有參加者的參加資格保留最終決定權。Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited有權於此活動中任何時間取消參加者資格。參加者不可向Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited申索其蒙受由此引致或相關的任何損失。

 

1.2 Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited保留活動安排的最終決定權。如取消或更改活動安排,參加者不可向主辦及協辦單位申索其蒙受由此引致或相關的任何損失。

 

1.3 因個人疏忽、天災、意外或其他不可抗力事由等而導致個人人身安全受到傷害、死亡、危害或財務上之損失,後果由參加者自行負責。 參加者不可向主辦及協辦單位申索其蒙受由此引致或相關的任何損失。

 

1.4 參加者付款參加活動,代表參加者聲明已瞭解活動或運動中所可能產生的風險。參加者有責任確保個人身體狀況適合參加,同時聲明身體狀況良好,並無任何疾病導致不適宜參加活動。參加者同時免除Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited,及所有有關人員或單位,就參加者參與此活動相關之任何法律責任。

 

1.5 Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited不保證使用服務後得到任何特定結果或反應。 

 

2.  活動條款及細則 (MonkeyFit 除外 - 詳情見3)

 

2.1  所有活動不設退款。

 

2.2  所有活動不可更改日期 (Stretch Therapy 伸展治療工作坊除外 - 詳情見2.5)。

2.3  參加者可將參加活動權利轉讓予他人。

2.4 100%滿意保證 (只適用於Stretch Therapy 伸展治療工作坊) - 於工作坊開始後兩小時內,如對課不滿意,可不需要提供任何理由而選擇退出課程,Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited 會退回 100% 學費, 唯參加者必須於當日活動開始後於現場提出退出課程要求。

2.5 開課前2-4星期內可申請更改日期(需繳付$400行政費) / 開課前兩星期內不可更改日期。(只適用於Stretch Therapy 伸展治療工作坊)

2.6 Stretch Therapy 伸展治療工作坊 / Roll Stretch 工作坊 報名贈品只限首次報名參加者。

3.  MonkeyFit 條款及細則

3.1  不設退款。

 

3.2  每班最少人數為5人,預訂人數不足課堂將會取消;
 

3.3  使用10堂優惠的同學,需要於每月20日晚上10:00前報名預訂下一個月的課堂;
 

3.4  預訂課堂後不可取消或更改日期;
 

3.5  參加者可將參加活動權利轉讓予他人;
 

3.6  使用10堂優惠的同學,每月20日晚上10:00 後報名預訂下一個月的課堂,需要補付單堂差額 ($30) ;

4.  私隱政策

4.1 Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited會遵守及履行個人資料(私穩)條例之規定,並確保你的個人資料的準確性及安全性。你的個人資料或會被透過電話/電郵,用作聯絡通訊、推廣活動、研究調查及其他通訊及推廣之用途。若你希望停止接收上述各項資訊或有任何疑問,請電郵:czon@czonv.com

4.2 所有收費透過第三方網上收款系統 Paypal / Stripe 收取,閣下的信用卡資料只會用作該次收費之用, Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited 絕對不會保留任何有關係資料,更不會用作其他用途。

4.3 參加者同意並授權Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited、在毋須通知任何人士或獲得任何人士的同意下,可於任何地方或途徑使用參加者於活動中的相片、肖像、影像、聲音作相關或非相關的宣傳或推廣之用。Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited無須就此向參加者或任何其他人士提供任何形式之報酬。

5.  其他

5.1 本「條款及細則」如有未盡事宜,Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited有更改之權利而不作通知。如有任何爭議,Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited保留最終決定權,並具約束力。

5.2 本「條款及細則」受香港特別行政區法律管轄,並按照香港特別行政區法律詮釋。如果任何司法管轄區的法律使得本「條款及細則」的任何一條款的全部或其任何部分變為無效、不合法或不能強制執行,則在該司法管轄區及在該無效、不合法或不能強制執行的範圍內,該條款或其部分(視情況而定)被視為從本「條款及細則」中刪除。這不影響該條款在別的司法管轄區下的法律效力及執行力,亦不影響本「條款及細則」的其餘條款的法律效力及執行力。 

6.  聯絡查詢

6.1 如你對本條款及細則或我們的服務有任何疑問,請電郵:czon@czonv.com

© 2020 Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited                                                                                                              條款及細則    私隱政策

© 2020 by Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited                                                                                          Terms & Conditions    Privacy Policy

Terms and Conditions / Privacy Policy

Updated on: December 10, 2019

 

In these terms and conditions, "we / our" represents Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited; "you / your" represents you as a Participant in the event or activity.  By making a payment on this website or participating in an event or activity, you agree and accept these Terms and Conditions.  If you do not agree and accept these Terms and Conditions, please leave this website immediately and terminate your participation in the relevant event or activity.

 

1.  Statement of Liability and Risk

 

1.1  Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited reserves the right of final decision on the eligibility of all Participants.  Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited reserves the right to terminate a Participant’s participation at any time during an event or activity.  Participants shall not claim from Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited, and all relevant personnel or entities for any loss as a result of such termination.

 

1.2  Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited reserves the right of all final decision on event or activity management.  If the event or activity is cancelled, delayed or have a date and/or time change, Participants shall not claim from Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited, and all relevant personnel or entities for any loss as a result of such cancellation, delay or change.

 

1.3  Any personal safety threat, personal injury, death, harm or financial loss as a result of personal negligence, natural disasters, accidents or other causes of force majeure, shall be borne by the Participants themselves.  Participants shall not claim from Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited, and all relevant personnel or entities for any loss in relation to these situations.

 

1.4  Participants paying to participate in any event or activities, are deemed to declare on behalf of themselves that they understand the risks that may arise from the event or activity.  Participants are responsible for ensuring that their physical/mental condition is suitable for participation.  They also declare that they are in good physical/mental condition and that there are no illnesses that make them unsuitable for the event or activity.  Participants also exempt Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited, and all relevant personnel or entities, from any legal liability related to the Participants' participation in our event or activity.

 

1.5  Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited does not guarantee any specific results or responses after using our services.

 

2.  Events & Activities Terms and Conditions (not applicable to MonkeyFit – Refer to Clause 3)

 

2.1  There is no refund for all events/activities.

 

2.2  Date change is not permitted for all events/activities (except for Stretch Therapy Workshop – refer to Clause 2.5).

 

2.3  Participants may transfer their rights to participate to others.

 

2.4  100% Satisfaction Guarantee (Only applicable to Stretch Therapy Workshop) -within two hours after the commencement of the workshop, if you are not satisfied with the workshop,  you can terminate your participation and request for a refund.  Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited will return 100% of the fee.  Such request can only be made by the Participant on the spot, after the workshop has commenced.

 

2.5  You can apply for a change of date within 2-4 weeks before the date of the workshop (administration fee of $ 400 is required) / change of date within two weeks before the date of the workshop is not permitted.  This clause is applicable to Stretch Therapy Workshop only.

2.6. Gift for Stretch Therapy Workshop and Roll Stretch Workshop is limited to first time participants only.

 

3.  MonkeyFit Terms & Conditions

 

3.1  There is no refund.

 

3.2  The minimum number of pre-booked Participants in each class is 5;  class will be cancelled if the number of pre-booked Participants is less than 5.

 

3.3  Participants using the 10 classes package must pre-book next month's classes by 10:00 PM on the 20th of each month;

 

3.4  Cancellation or change of date is not permitted after pre-booking is made.

 

3.5  Participants may transfer the right to participate to others;

 

3.6  Participants using the 10 classes package, wishing to book next month's classes after 10:00 on the 20th of each month, are required to pay an additional $30 per class. 

 

4.  Privacy Policy

 

4.1  Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited will comply with and fulfil the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance and ensure the accuracy and security of your personal data. Your personal data may be used for telephone / email for communication, promotional activities, research and other communication and promotional purposes. If you wish to stop receiving the above information or have any questions, please email: czon@czonv.com

 

4.2  All charges are collected through the third-party online payment system Paypal / Stripe.  Your credit card information will only be used for the charge.  Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited will never retain any related information, or use it for any other purposes.

 

4.3  Participants agree and authorize Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited, without notifying or acquiring consent from the Participants, to use the photos, portraits, images, sounds of the Participants during the events/activities, in any place or channel, for promotional or non-promotional purposes.  Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited is not required to provide any form of remuneration to the Participant or any other person in this regard.

 

5. Other

 

5.1  In the event of any incompleteness or inaccuracy in these Terms and Conditions, Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited reserves the right to amend or change without notice.  In case of any dispute, the decision of Monkey Business Hong Kong Limited shall be final and binding.

 

5.2  These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.  If the laws of any jurisdiction make all or any part of these Terms and Conditions invalid, illegal or unenforceable, such terms or portions thereof (as the case may be) are deemed to be deleted from these Terms and Conditions where possible.  This does not affect the legal effect and enforcement of this clause in other jurisdictions, nor does it affect the legal validity and enforcement of the remaining clauses of these Terms and Conditions.

 

6.  Enquiry

 

6.1  If you have any questions about these Terms and Conditions or our services, please email: czon@czonv.com